Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Toast Kitchen and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Brea

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Toast Kitchen and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dyan 5 days ago

Spanish Omelette

The Spanish Omelette was incredibly delicious! I had opted for the hash brown chips as my side, and they were really good as well. The omelette was filled with fresh bell peppers, olives, jalapenos and cheese, and was very satisfying! I also had a taste of the bacon and a slice of multi-grain toast from my mother's plate, and they were probably the best I have ever tasted! We will definitely be back!!

Jqtazcat 6 days ago

Chilaquiles

The smoky-sweet taste of the tomatillos Is my favorite and the poached over-easy egg is perfectly cooked and laid over a bed of green yummy fried tortillas with melty cheese are the BEST!

Natalieolayo 13 days ago

House French Toast Combo

Breakfast! I had French toast, eggs, bacon and potatoes. Sounds simple, but it's so so yummy. They keep the mimosas flowing! I love it here.

Michael 6 days ago

El Benedicto

Amazing breakfast! We tried a sample of everything but eggs Benedict is one of the harder things to get right, so they are always a good test. The hollandaise was perfect and muffins were like fluffy clouds. It had us returning the next week.

Nicolette 13 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

I haven't even left the restaurant and I'm writing a review. Ordered peach mimosas and a breakfast burrito. This green sauce is heavenly and this food is the best food I have had in a long time. Mimosas are delicious. Unfortunately I'm out of town or this would be my go to spot for every occasion.

Chelsea 15 days ago

Perfect Avocado Toast

Best avocado toast ever! also got the hash brown chips and they were amazing.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA